‘Pushpa Pushpa’! Groovy first single from ‘Pushpa 2 The Rule’ is out now

'Pushpa 2: The Rule' has been released in six languages | Instagram

The much-anticipated first single 'Pushpa Pushpa' from Allu Arjun-starrer 'Pushpa 2: The Rule' is out. The song has been released in six languages, including Telugu, Tamil, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam and Bengali. With its groovy music, lyrics and beats, the song, which celebrates the uncommon journey of a common man, is expected to top the music charts in the coming days.
National award winner Devi Shri Prasad, who was part of 'Pushpa: The Rise', has composed the music for the film. The song was rendered in various languages by singers Nakash Aziz, Deepak Blue, Mika Singh, Vijay Prakash, Ranjith Govind and Timir Biswas.

Allu Arjun's 'Pushpa 2' is one of the most anticipated films of 2024. The film will hit theatres on August 15. The movie helmed by Sukumar and produced by Mythri Movie Makers in association with Sukumar Writings, features Allu Arjun, Rashmika Mandanna and Fahadh Faasil in prominent roles. The first part of the movie has a dedicated fan following across the country with Allu Arjun emerging as a Pan-Indian icon.

The comments posted here/below/in the given space are not on behalf of Onmanorama. The person posting the comment will be in sole ownership of its responsibility. According to the central government's IT rules, obscene or offensive statement made against a person, religion, community or nation is a punishable offense, and legal action would be taken against people who indulge in such activities.