KPL to be held at two venues in March

Kerala Blasters are the defending champions. File photo

The Kerala Football Association (KFA) will conduct the Kerala Premier League (KPL) in March.

The 12-team KPL will be held at two venues – Malappuram and Kochi by following COVID-19 protocol.

Kerala Blasters are the defending champions.

Kerala Blasters (reserve team), Gokulam Kerala FC (reserve team), Kovalam FC, SAT Tirur, Luca SC, Keala Police, FC Kerala, MA College, Kothamangalam, Golden Threads FC, KSEB, Kerala United and Basco Othukkungal are the teams in the fray.

The comments posted here/below/in the given space are not on behalf of Onmanorama. The person posting the comment will be in sole ownership of its responsibility. According to the central government's IT rules, obscene or offensive statement made against a person, religion, community or nation is a punishable offense, and legal action would be taken against people who indulge in such activities.