CWG India schedule: Sajan Prakash in action today

An Indian supporter adjusts the tricolor near Birmingham library, ahead of opening ceremony of Commonwealth Games 2022 (CWG), in Birmingham, UK on Thursday. Photo: PTI

The following is India's schedule at the Commonwealth Games on Friday.

Kushagra Rawat - 400m FreeStyle Heats (3:00 pm)
Ashish Kumar Singh - 100m BackStroke S9 Heats (3:00 pm)
Sajan Prakash - 50m Butterfly Heats (3:00 pm)
Srihari Nataraj - 100m BackStroke H (3:00 pm)
Kushagra Rawat - (if qualified)- 400m Freestyle Final (1:30 pm)
Ashish Kumar Singh - (if qualified)- 100m Backstroke S9 Final (11:30 pm)
Sajan Prakash - (if qualified)- 50m Butterfly Semis (11:30 pm)
Srihari Nataraj - (if qualified)- 100m Backstroke Semis (11:30 pm)

Shiva Thapa - men's 63.5kg Round of 32 (4:30 pm)
Sumit Kundu - men's 75kg Round of 32 (4:30 pm)
Rohit Tokas - men's 67kg Round of 32 (11:00 pm)
Ashish Chaudhary - men's 80kg round of 32 (11:00 pm)

Yogeshwar, Satyajit, Saif - men's individual and team qualifying (1:30 pm)
Men's team final (if qualified) (10:00 pm)

India v Ghana- Women Group Stage (6:30 pm)

Lawn Bowls
Nayanmoni - Women Singles (1:00 pm)
Dinesh, Navneet, Chandan- Men Triples (1:00 pm)
Sunil, Mridul- Men Pair Round 1 (7:30 pm)
Rupa, Tania, Lovely- Women Four Round 1 (7:30 pm)

Saurav, Ramit, Abhay - Round of 64 (4:30 pm)
Joshna, Sunayna, Anahat- Round of 64 (4:30 pm)
Men Singles - Round of 64 (10:30 pm)
Women Singles - Round of 64 (10:30 pm)

Table Tennis
Men Team - Qualifying Round 1 (2:00 pm)
Women Team- Qualifying Round 1 (2:00 pm)
Men Team- Qualifying Round 2 (8:30 pm)
Women Team- Qualifying Round 2 (8:30 pm)

Track Cycling
Vishwajeet, Naman, Venkappa, Anantha, Dinesh- Men Team Pursuit Qualification (2:30 pm)
Mayuri, Triyasha, Shushikala- Women Team Sprint Qualification (2:30 pm)
Rojit, Ronaldo, David, Esow- Men Team Sprint Qualification (2:30 pm)
Men Team Pursuit Final (if Qualification) (8:30 pm)
Women Team Sprint Final (if Qualification) (8:30 pm)
Men Team Sprint Final (if Qualification) (8:30 pm)

Adarsh, Vishwanath - Men Final (3:30 pm)
Sanjana, Pragnya- Women Final (5:30 pm)

India vs Pakistan - group stage of mixed team event (6:30pm)


India vs Australia, women's group match (3.30 pm)

The comments posted here/below/in the given space are not on behalf of Onmanorama. The person posting the comment will be in sole ownership of its responsibility. According to the central government's IT rules, obscene or offensive statement made against a person, religion, community or nation is a punishable offense, and legal action would be taken against people who indulge in such activities.