Pinarayi 2.0: Here's the complete list of ministers

May 19, 2021 |

The second LDF government's cabinet has opted for a fresh look leaving out veterans like KK Shailaja.

Of the 21 ministers in Pinarayi Vijayan's, 12 are from CPM and four from CPI.

To Read More, click here 

The comments posted here/below/in the given space are not on behalf of Onmanorama. The person posting the comment will be in sole ownership of its responsibility. According to the central government's IT rules, obscene or offensive statement made against a person, religion, community or nation is a punishable offense, and legal action would be taken against people who indulge in such activities.