V Abdurahiman

V Abdurahiman is an Indian politician from Kerala. He is the current Minister of Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Posts & Telegraphs, Railways, in the second Pinarayi government. He represents the Tanur constituency.

As many as 6,000 runners took part in the GTECH Kerala Marathon of 21 km, 10 km and 3 km in three categories: senior veteran, veteran (45-59 years) and open (up to 44 years).