Manjeswaram Bypolls 2019 - know your candidates

October 15, 2019 |

Manjeswaram elected representatives of four major political parties - Congress, CPI, CPM and Indian Union Muslim League - and even independent candidates, but it never favoured BJP.

The comments posted here/below/in the given space are not on behalf of Onmanorama. The person posting the comment will be in sole ownership of its responsibility. According to the central government's IT rules, obscene or offensive statement made against a person, religion, community or nation is a punishable offense, and legal action would be taken against people who indulge in such activities.